Name & Position Contact Info
Mr. Joseph  R. Oliverio
Executive Director
304-485-6513 Ext. 1301
Email Mr. Oliverio
Ms. Kayla  Lowers
Administrative Assistant
304-485-6513  Ext:1300
Email Ms. Lowers
Mr. Bud  Akens
Computer Technician - Jackson County
Email Mr. Akens
Ms. Emily  Batten
Adult Basic Education Instructor - Roane County
Email Ms. Batten
Ms. Teresa  Branch
Career Readiness Instructor - Mason County
Email Ms. Branch
Mr. Andy  Brookhart
Computer Technician
Email Mr. Brookhart
Mr. Ken  Cedar
SPOKES Job Coach - Jackson/Roane/Mason Counties
Email Mr. Cedar
Ms. Brenda  Clark
Professional Development Director
304-485-6513  Ext:1303
Email Ms. Clark
Mr. Daniel  P Davis
Computer Technician
Email Mr. Davis
Ms. Susan   Ellison
Career Readiness Instructor - Wood County
304-485-6513  Ext:1323
Email Ms. Ellison
Mr. Charles  Franks
Computer Technician
Email Mr. Franks
Mrs. Kari  Geary
Career Development Consultant
304-485-6513 ext 1322
Email Mrs. Geary
Mr. Zane  Gherke
Director of WVEIS/Computer Repair
304-485-6513  Ext:1307
Email Mr. Gherke
Mr. Richard  H Gobble
Director of Public Service Training
304-485-6513  Ext:1312
Email Mr. Gobble
Ms. Eva  Godbey
Public Service Training Specialist
304-485-6513  Ext:1311
Email Ms. Godbey
Ms. Julie  Hagan
Director of Adult Education
304-485-6513  Ext:1320
Email Ms. Hagan
Ms. Teresa  Harper
Regional Wellness Specialist
304-485-6513  Ext:1315
Email Ms. Harper
Ms. Jackquilyn   Harris
Graduation 20/20
304-485-6513  Ext:1310
Email Ms. Harris
Ms. Leeanna  Hughart
Career Readiness Instructor - Wood County
304-485-6513  Ext:1324
Email Ms. Hughart
Ms. Lindsey  N Hull
Medicaid Specialist
304-485-6513  Ext:1304
Email Ms. Hull
Ms. Lori  Kuffner
AE/SPOKES Instructor - Ritchie County
Email Ms. Kuffner
Ms. Robin  Lance
AE/SPOKES Career Readiness Instructor - Roane County
Email Ms. Lance
Ms. Kristi  Lantz
Professional Growth Coordinator
304-485-6513  Ext:1327
Email Ms. Lantz
Mr. John  Lawrentz
Custodian / General Maintenance
Email Mr. Lawrentz
Mr. Richard  Mace
Computer Technician
Email Mr. Mace
Mr. Kasey  McCulty
Computer Technician
Email Mr. McCulty
Mr. Chris  Melonas
Director of Child Nutrition - Calhoun/Wirt Counties

Email Mr. Melonas
Ms. Wendy  Mick
Coordinator of Finance
304-485-6513  Ext:1308
Email Ms. Mick
Ms. Stella  M Moon
Coordinator of Adolescent Health
304-485-6513  Ext:1314
Email Ms. Moon
Mr. Tim  Mowery
Computer Technician
Email Mr. Mowery
Ms. Carla  Mullins
SPOKES Instructor - Jackson County
Email Ms. Mullins
Ms. Stefani  Murray
Professional Development Secretary
304-485-6513  Ext:1302
Email Ms. Murray
Mr. Todd  R Murray
Career Readiness Instructor - Jackson County
Email Mr. Murray
Mr. Nicholas  Northup
Career Readiness Instructor / TIS - Mason County One Stop
Email Mr. Northup
Ms. Melisa  Powers
Director - Environmental Training Center
Email Ms. Powers
Ms. Connie  Roberts
Finance Director
304-420-9670  Ext:167
Email Ms. Roberts
Ms. Ashley  Smith
Instructional Associate - Wood County
304-485-6513  Ext:1326
Email Ms. Smith
Ms. Deena  Swain
Director of Special Education
304-485-6513  Ext:1305
Email Ms. Swain
Ms. Tisha  Wall
Technical Assistance Support Specialist
304-485-6513  Ext:1313
Email Ms. Wall
Mr. James  M Walter
WVEIS Specialist
304-485-6513  Ext:1306
Email Mr. Walter
Ms. Brenda  Waybright
Executive Secretary / Office Manager
Email Ms. Waybright
Mr. Eric  Weaver
Computer Technician
Email Mr. Weaver
Mr. Clinton  Charles West , Jr
TSS - Roane County
Email Mr. West
Ms. Brenda   Wheeler
Adult Education Secretary
304-485-6513  Ext:1321
Email Ms. Wheeler
Ms. Savanna  Whited
SPOKES Long-term Substitute - Jackson County
Email Ms. Whited
Mr. Woody  Wilson
Coordinator - Bus Operator Training

Email Mr. Wilson